introductiontosteemit uganda africa

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is nkata muhammed
Iam astudent at Makerere universtythe great tower among others because we lead and others follow. Am a Muganda and very proud because we are gentle, simple ,obedient and friendly.I like watching movies as my hobbies and all beautful ladies make my day.
Am pasuing abacholar of arts with education and i love being ateacher because the nothing is important like education and the nation is because we are and i think there is no any other profession better than that because we are the ones who make other professions to exist.
Iam ascout and am aboard member of uganda scouts association.
I love scouting so much because it has now led me to steemit.How???
I had gone for ascouts meeting, and my good friend shinejean amember of steemit told me about it.actually after we took even some pics advertising steemit
and after picking the interest, i nvited them at the only universty in uganda and they taught us more about steemit and later giftbenon helped me to join. Iam here to steemit and i know we shall both gain. ilove steemitand am reallygreatful to be party.FB_IMG_15016994749938337.jpg

Sort:  

Thats cool that you are a teacher, very much respect. Welcome to steemit!! Follow me if you want upvotes for great content, i also make funny videos about crypto!


Welcome to Steemit @nkata!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit nkata. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

welcome on board

Welcome to steemit family. then looking forward to hear from you more

Conz kabulaza

I have been waiting for this day and welcome officially to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60