INTRODUCING MY SELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am Nkasi, Anselem Ogwa, a graduate of Cross River University of Technology. (CRUTECH) Calabar. In Cross River State of Nigeria, where I studied PHYSICS, I am an indigenous son of Nigeria, born and brought up in a village known as ISOBO BIKOBIKO in OBUBRA Local government Area of Cross River State, Nigeria. I currently reside in Akwanga Local Government Area, Nasarawa State of Nigeria, where I hustle to make ends meet.

IMG_20180404_112326.jpg
SOCIAL LIFE:
I was raised up in the city of calabar in Nigeria, at my very tender age which was the age of eight. At that age I started playing soccer and saw that I was good in it, so I decided I will take it as a career. Though I never played in an academy (football academy), but was very good in soccer, that many people within my area got close to me because of my pattern of play, I had a dream of taking soccer as a career but it was all shattered away because of my background. Most times scouts come from inside and out side the country to pick players, I will be selected and on the way will be dropped because I had no money to pay for traveling documents. Soccer has made me travel within and outside my state and this has made me meet persons, this boosted my social life.
1511922_448035338632005_1326839394_n.jpg
17308860_1020727021362831_1225544730005484291_n.jpg
12279105_715426328559570_7705840359326270733_n.jpg

LIFE EXPERIENCE

Where I come from has actually given me a clear picture on what life looks like. I came from a remote part of Cross River State where politically there refer to us as "minority", and because of this I have really experienced the saddest part of life than the average normal life human should live. In my own life experience I see my type of people like the mother Hen and it's Chickens, where the mother Hen only take care of its chicks the very period it hatch her eggs, the young chickens fends for them selves. That is how my case looked like. I learnt that in other to survive in my society you have to hustle hard no matter what might come as a stumbling block, we must survive. If u are a lazy man in my society you are as good as a dead man. I have actually seen and experienced bad and ugly part of life, I have also seen both good part of life but have never experienced it.

LIFE STYLE:
All around me I see and I noticed that people likes me so much, not because I am not rich, but because there see the generosity in me, I make people laugh the way I can, I don't despise people, I love making friends, I can survive in the midst of different characters (this means in the midst of different behaviors) I share with people the little I have. I'm just an easy going person.
IMG_20180313_103405.jpg

HOBBIES:
One thing that gives me joy and makes me forget I'm in pains or any emotional feeling is soccer, I so much love playing soccer, comes to studies, I don't play with my books, then I also love listening to good music, comedy makes me laugh out my troubles, finally after working very hard, I love to eat very well.
Then I love some personalities, my family, my girl friend, my friends and I so much love steemit.. I say a big thanks to steemit.

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, nkasi! I wish you make many new friends here on Steemit! Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

So happy to hear this froM you. . I really need this groups.

Welcome to steemit @nkasi. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

I appreciate you, for putting me on..

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit @nkasi
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.
Cryptocurrency News for crypto lovers ..... Updated You Always

I really need your kind of person in here.

Thank you so much.

Welcome to this community, I am also new to Steemit.

You are welcome.. It's good to be here.

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here and have lot's of fun. have an upvote for starters.

Yeah, so much like it, it's good to be here.

Congratulations @nkasi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome To Steemit @nkasi. Welcome To Blockchain World, Welcome to The eSteem Family.

Esteem / Steemit is The Best Application based on Blockchain in The World. Before you go any further, read The Rules and other Instructions About Steemit and How to use Steemit.


Hope you have a great day here and I'll always waiting your new Article everytime. #Greetings, Esteems.

Thanks for the information.. It has been noted

Welcome to steemit community, I'm also newbie in steemit.

Alright, here we go. Welcome on board

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52