today just introduced my original self @nizamphotography

Hello, steemit community!

some then you ask me to prove my identity with my name and place of residence
This is proof of my identity for all of you

my name is saiful nizam account steemit @nizamphotography
I come from aceh, indonesia I am a photography hobby but still a beginner, and I am a travel hobbyist

where I live lhoksukon aceh north, I am the son to the last of 10 siblings
life I want to be independent even though I am the last child, right now if the last child, his mother and father love him, not all children last spoiled,

I wander in the country of people namely malaysia already 3 years I wandered looking for experience living in malaysia country

this is my original photo
DSC_0315.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

DSC_0425.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

this is my friend
DSC_0313.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

jun.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
photos by @aneukyah6

and this is my logo
Untitled-2.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

405160-graffiti-widescreen-hd-wallpapers.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

and thank you for reading my blog today, I introduce myself so that my friends steemit aceh or outside aceh recognize each other and for steemit friends there are little advantages of science, please guide me the right way

Best Regard all steemit in the world

Untitled-1.jpg

Untitled-2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, Saiful! Great to have you here :) You seem cool! followed ;)

thank you bro

welcome rakan,,,,

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

welcome the community


Welcome to Steemit @nizamphotography!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nice post!

I try to start my STEEM blog but i lack followers :)

nizamphotography , can you have a look over my post : https://stееmit.com/@toniq/when-you-find-steem-zg1hbmlh-srle4 and give me a review?

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54