You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My journey to steemit and how I got to be who I am

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

You're a happy and lucky supeman! Cheers for that! And happy family! Enjoy your family life moment by moment! I was born in a big family with 4 big sisters and 2 big brothers, I'm the smallest. So I can feel the emotional moment when look at your family now! Hey kids, east or west, home the best! Love your family!

Sort:  

Thanks! That is very kind of you and so true. My wife also comes from a big family and when we all get together is is awesome. Reminds me of a Toby Mac lyric "Love is in the house when the house is packed". Thanks.

You're very welcome! It's my pleasure! When the right time coming, I will post my family pictures on social networks, or at least my private life! Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26