INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

**Hey *its me * NISHA....... I heard about STEEMIT after a long time. My brothers @addicted7abinash and @imsgr used STEEMIT very earlier. I also wanted to a part of this wonderful and greatful community. This community is just awesome and not like FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM boldand WHATSAPP. When I first time heard about this, I found interesting and wanted to know more. I feel STEEMIT is also the another way of increased the ability of writting skills, thinking and capturing capasity.So I feel very lucky to join this community. Hope You guys like my post. THANK YOU.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem @nishanirola I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome, enjoy and earn using steemit

Hi Nishanirola ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunfarang!

Yes.. You are right.. This is my first post.. Nd i have no idea.. It seems very hard.. Bt i try my bst

Welcome to Steemit @nishanirola, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Howdy! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so welcome to the great community of steemit. Here's your upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thq for your suggestion.. IN futre i definitely follow your advice

Welcome to the community sister

?I hope your days are fun.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Congratulations @nishanirola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99