[Original Content] 6 Months experience here in STEEMIT - Helpful TPIS to be SUCCESSFUL

Steemit.jpg
image source

Short Introduction First

Hey Steemitans, Let me introduce myself first. I am Nishad Hasan. I am a students. I connect with STEEMIT quite 6 months ago. At beginning I failed to understand that What I really need to do on Steemit to become successful? After couple of months researching I found some ways. That I am going to share right now.

maxresdefault.jpg
image source

How to Increase Followers?

If you want to increase your followers then you must need to upvote and comment others post. When the user see that you are an active person then they will start to follow you. If you got followers then they you get your posts. They may upvote you if you post interesting article.

U5dtRjKbD7dxGFjmNREFPpd2kMDUp8R_1680x8400.jpg
image source

Quick Success

Try to find persons who will reply comment and put upvote if the comment is related and interesting. One thing you should the user must have high profile reputation. Otherwise you won't get good revenue if they upvote you. So, keep in mind that you need find reputed users ID and must post and related commend based on the POST.

U5dsDkyZjZkviLgchJd7Bu2oDtE9fW6_1680x8400.jpg
image source

Increase Steem Power

Try to increase STEEM POWER. The more your STEEM POWER will higher the more your followers and voting power will increase. So, try to increase STEEM POWER.

steemit-702x336.jpg
image source

Helo people those who engage with your BLOG POSTS

Show respect those you are giving time to check your posts and giving upvotes also comments. If your post will well enough then they will RESTEEM your post. So, keep upvote comment those who are placing comments on your POST.

DQmb9x4XNsMh23iMmmfvM99ShDmqeppZFSLeN96nvoGJcEi.png
image source

Use BOTS

Some STEEMITAN claim that using bot will boost your revenue. I never use this. But one thing I want to tell your that use good bots.

If You Love My POST Then Follow ME @nishadhasan, UPVOTE And RESTEEM my post.

Check Viral Threads on: http://viralthread.in

L7mIqhT.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for supporting me about my HARD WORK. Keep supporting me like this. Hope it will help you. Soon I will post some new posts which will help you a lot. @dracog7 @resteemable

Thanks so much for your post. As a relatively new person to Steemit, I have not really given much though to how to actually use the platform, I simply log on and look for interesting articles and then leave a comment if I feel that I have something to say on the matter. Now that you have brought it to my attention I will look more critically at the system and try to understand better how to navigate it. The attraction for me is quite simply that I have found many people with interesting perspectives (often not aligned completely with mine) that have made me consider things that I may not have previously or their comments have enabled me to look at things from a different perspective. I believe that there are many who know considerably more than I on the subjects that I am interested in and Steemit is an excellent opportunity to make contact and learn from other peoples experience. This is particularly useful for people such as myself who live in a remote place...in my case Tonga. Cheers J

@jeffbowen Thanks a lot for let us know your opinion. Hope this article will you to know the steemit.

Thanks a lot @camponez. Keep supporting me like this always. I really appreciate that. @originalwork

useful article.Thx@nishadhasan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50