You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! My name is Alla, I am a Youtuber and private chef with my own show... Let's do this!!

Hello, my name is Christian. Im just Finish Cheff School also. Walke out with a 5 of 6 in the last exam. I love to make food.

I dont know that peaple was so big in Youtube etc. From now i would gladly start follow you and pick upp some inspiration. Couse i like to learn all about food.

This blog is wery usefull for mee, tank you for joining steemit. And hope you like it. Keep up the good work :)

-Kind regards

Sort:  

Thank you so much :) I am really happy you are a chef also! I hope I will be providing new information to you and you can learn a lot :)

Tanks. Yess it is always nice with some new inspiration. We actualy have a booring kind of food in Norway. So i realy like to make food from around the world. We regular use almost only Salt and pepper as spice ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48