Introduction - Hi SteemianssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody, i thought it was about time i made an introduction post. Ive been on steemit now for a couple of months but struggled to understand everything but im attempting to make an introduction to say hello to everyone.

My name is Michelle but my profile name is @ninjastar1, i could explain why im called ninjastar but id have to kill you :)

IMG_0820.JPG

So, what am i doing on steemit, no idea but ive been enjoying reading posts and giving my upovote for what its worth, i think im a dead fish.

flourish-41034_960_720.png

I love going to festivals and concerts and im really into Jon Bon Jovi, I love all types of rock music like Pantera, Foo Fighters, Def Leppard, Thunder and Guns and Roses and i like to rock out!

IMG_0695.JPG

flourish-41034_960_720.png

I enjoy Zumba and im a vegetarian so i will be looking for good veggy recipes out there and i enjoy healing crystals, i will show some of them off in later posts and im reiki level 2 and my partner is a sceptic grand master lol.
IMG_2029.JPG

flourish-41034_960_720.png

And i have cats, im crazy cat lady so be warned ;)

IMG_0009.JPG | IMG_1541.JPG | IMG_0022.JPG

I will leave it there for now but i look forward to making new friends and making posts and reading all yours. Love Michelle xx

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ninjastar1!

Welcome to Steem @ninjastar1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the upvote and tip!

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Thanks, followed you and upvoted.

Very interesting! You have been signed up for some time now but this was a good post. This deserves an upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Seems like you are already doing a great job on Steemit! Best wishes! ~ Hansenator

Hi Michelle! welcome to Steemit... welcome to your cats as well!

Thank you for your kind words.

Welcome to steemit you steemian ;)

Hi michelle welcome to steemit, glad to have you here, I would love to know more about your healing crystals, I've heard of them but never really looked into it, maybe you're my savior in that aspect lol. Goodluck and i'd be happy to help if you have any questions @kingbach

Thanks Kingbach.

Welcome to steemit, enjoy your stay.

Thanks, will do.

Hello Michelle,

welcome here into this great Community.
I wish you a pleasant​ time and may your dreams come true.
If you have questions feel free to ask.

Hello Modernpaster,

Thanks for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72