Hello Steemit! - my presentation post - English

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am a 22-year-old girl, a law student at one of the best universities in my country, UCAB. I am currently working as a paralegal in a law firm where I started my internship cycle and I am still here.

Without realizing it, I made reading and writing one of my greatest passions, because they accompany me in my daily life and are present at all times and at all times.

All human beings have things that we love to do or to be, mine is without a doubt the beach because it is a place that gives you peace while you listen to the sound of the sea and caresses the breeze that over it is always, as they say "in the sea life is more tasty. "

Among the various things that we can do in the sea, the ones I love the most is undoubtedly placing your feet on sand, swimming, windsurfing and riding a jet ski, these are a sport of little adrenaline but they definitely help you to throw off stress and have fun, that's where I leave everything formal that I have to be every day and have fun without limits.

I told you that knowing about this page occurred in one of those meetings between classmates where we were talking and disliking a rum "cuba libre" was at that moment when my partner @angeldiaz told me about this wonderful page, and now Here I find myself doing this brief presentation and learning more every day.

Now I share my time between the office, Courts, the university, community service and Steemit because in the page I find thousands of interesting things that are useful for all kinds of things and even for our daily life.

Photo taken after a mock trial at the university

And with this simplicity I describe myself and I stand before you, thank you for taking the time to read.

A hug

Sort:  

Hello ninatr you're welcome in our wonderful familly steemit 😊

Hello thank you very much

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit.

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Trank you very much

You're Welcome! I have followed you, I would appreciate a follow back...


Welcome to Steem @ninatr.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello thank for information =)

I hope you can be together together with other steemit community

Hello thank for you commentary

Thank you for read my blog

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and lovely.

Hello , thank for read my post , pleasure my name is Ninaylin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77