Hello, my name is Niklavs Trankalis

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm a tattooist looking to expand and find more followers as an artist, to share my work experience and artwork. I have been working as a professional for about 5 years now. I tend to find inspiration in some very dark corners of my soul as well as the warmest and most beautiful fantasies I can think of. High contrasts add a lot of value not just to art but to life itself.

_MGF2433.jpg

I am hoping to find like minded people that are into art and lead a compassionate and spiritual lifestyle.
Any interesting suggestions regarding these topics would be much appreciated as well as advice on how to utilize this website at its fullest potential. At the moment I am wondering if there is a way to make my steemit account into a portfolio and if there is a chance to monetize it and become less of a starving artist. :D The portfolio I have at the moment is on instagram. In case anyone is interested to see what I'm up to: www.instagram.com/nikucistattoo

banner3.jpg

P.S. I'm also a musician.

Untitled-1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! :D


Welcome to Steemit @nikucis!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if you're interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome 🙏🏻 and nice work!

Really excited to read some of your content! That flower tatoo above looks sick. Just followed you as well!

Hey my friend! I'm on the same mission, looking for new connections, experiences and influences!

So let's rise together! ;-)

+Greetz from germany!

i just follow and upvote to your post ,, so kindly follow me back and upvote at given link ,, then i will upvote to your five more posts

https://steemit.com/health/@awais55/cleaning-products-linked-to-poorer-lung-function

Nice to meet you, @nikucis! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @nikucis. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to steemit man :)

Hi, Are u vegan? Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72