You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally on Steemit!! Cant wait to share my contents!!Thank You Friends for having me here....

Greetings Alice. Welcome to the rabbit hole. Oh!! I'm doesn't mean that way! Welcome to Steemit. At first I thought you were "Alice" in "Alice In Wonderland" novels. hope you enjoy to Steemit. Nice to meet you.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you too..."Alice in Wonderland" was such a great fantasy...thank you for reminding me of it...some great memories...

The female protagonist in this story is very cute.

Yes i agree...there are other fantasy's too which i love like Cinderella...thats one of my favorites too..though most people dont like it much...

I like "Belle" in "Beauty and the Beast". "Cinderella" I like her too, but less than "Belle". =)

May be one day we can have a debate on who's better..but I agree both are nice..but Cinderella is the best haha :)

Now, my "Voting Power" on Steemit is so little, not enough to valuable for vote. I will vote for you on the next day. .....Good night. At now in Thailand is a 1:00 AM. =)

That's ok..making friends all over is more important in life...so be in touch...

Yeah, If we having many friends on Steemit will increase chances of your posting for everyone to see that post. I'm still waiting for your next post.


I would might be to consider again, between Cinderella and Belle, Who's better?. Hahaha.

So if we have followers they automatically see our posts?I am thinking about posting once a week until I get used to the platform...Cinderella any day...haha..

I will try to post everyday.


Cinderella be a model of you, sure. I surrendered to your mind. Hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11