Hello World! My Introduction

Hello everyone! I’m Nikola Pavlov, 18y/o frontend developer with enthusiasm for design and game development! Co-founder and mentor in CoderDojo Pancevo, Serbia. I work mostly on web projects but in my spare time I work on my own projects, explore new technologies, test the limits of my mind and body in different sports and I like casual reading. Currently a student in Electrical Engineering of IT, but I will be graduating soon.

profile_pic.png

I think that everyone should try and push themselves as far as they can go and that is why I’m starting this blog. I like writing, and I like the community. Meeting new people, learning new things, hearing about different cultures, it’s all so fun and exciting!

I’ll write mostly about technology and experiences in programming, my struggles and wins in everyday life and topics that are not related to technology, but I find them interesting.

blog_photo.png

Being surrounded by people who are not into computers, I found it hard to motivate myself to learn new things. But that was all in the past. When you are young, most of your friends just want to have fun and not really do anything. I found my fun in computers. Online, you can make your own world however you like it.

When I got into highschool, I had luck to meet the people who are interested in the same stuff as me. It’s much easier when you have someone to talk with about your problems, or to make geek jokes. My friend @purest got verified here too, and he will make some interesting content too. We will even do collabs together sometime.

Hope you enjoy reading my content, because I will surely enjoy writing it!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @nikolap99!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome bro am a .Net developer nice meeting a programmer here hope we can share our experiences.... I just followed you

Hi Nikola how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Of course! What kind of music are you making?

When it comes to music, I like everything, from Post Malone to Vivaldi!

Personally i make trip hop and cinematic music, i also love electronic and 70s rock..classical.. like you i listen to all kind of music. But communicasound is more about sharing the best content for learning music theory, music production and how to play an instrument. I work with a lot of awesome teachers from all around the world and my dream is that everyone can play an instrument in order to connect with his neighbour ;) Do you play music or are you just a music lover? PEace. CS

That's cool! Although I don't think my neighbours would like that kind of connecting... :D
I sometimes play guitar but just for myself, I know a few basic songs that I like but it's not much.
Like listening to music though :)

haha yes it can depend of the neighbours ^^ what kind of music are you into?

Depends on the mood, but I generally like rap. Not the "gangsta" songs but the ones that actually tell you the story or have some meaning.

Oh i see i like exactly the same kind of rap ! A good classical melody with an old school rap always get me :)

welcome nikolap99! Glad to see your here

Thank you, Steemians are geat and I like the community!

I like your way of thinking, learning and being able to relate with different cultures and minds is very important. Welcome to Steemit and good luck with your graduation! :)

Thanks! I see you're natural bodybuilder, I'm more of a calisthenics guy but I do weighted calisthenics. Pull-ups, push-ups, dips, squats etc but with weights.

Also tried crossfit and liked it. A lot of people hate it because of bad trainers but mine was professional... Didn't have the time for the trainings though, so I founs myself in calisthenics, making my own workouts and time schedule!

Never tried calisthenics but you can build a really nice body out of it, would be great if you post some of your workouts in the future, I am really curious to see how you train.

I probably will! Glad to see you're interested :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69