Nikolaos Kostopoulos : I just joined Steemit! Blockchain Development Advisor

Hello Steemit community!
I’d like to introduce myself…. My name is Nikolas Kostopoulos! I am Editor in the Crypto Portal ccbeast.com and working as a consultant for few crypto projects. With origin from Greece, currently living in Athens but traveling a lot, especially in Europe and Asia.Nikolas.jpg
I’ll likely be posting about:

Cryptocurrencies- Review projects and ICOs
European Regulatory Framework
Share with Steemit community interesting blockchain and crypto projects
Currently, researching the opportunities to adapt Blockchain technology with down to Earth ideas for real-life problems. Describing my overall career experience, I consider myself as an experienced Project Coordinator with a demonstrated history of working in the non-profit organization management industry. I love tackling complex and interdisciplinary problems by using design thinking, strategic insight, planning, and deep collaborative team efforts to produce results that are in consideration of all stakeholder objectives. Skilled in fundraising and lobbying campaigns management. My professional and volunteering journey and expertise have helped me understand different working & organizational cultures and provided me with the ability to listen, critically synthesize and bring ideas and people to the table.
Advocate for sustainable development. Spending several hours at airports around the world. Currently pursuing my Master in European Studies focusing on the domain of European Policy Making and Interest Representation in the EU.
If 'blockchain and cryptocurrencies projects' domain being among your interests, our paths may cross at one of the events listed here, while you can enjoy reading few of my market analysis insights - http://www.ccbeast.com
Best way to reach me for networking, speaking, moderating, and consulting opportunities would be by sending me a request through LinkedIn.

If you ever need any review for your project or marketing wise advise or consulting for your project, I would like to offer pro bono my professional and academic experience.
Happy to be here!
Looking forward to interact and meet as many people from the community as possible, and if it happens to be in Athens feel free to drop me a message for a coffee or to show you around our beautiful city!

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Thank you @xels for your warm welcome!


Welcome to Steemit @nikolaoskost!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Welcome to steemit. Check out my Steemit Tricks Everyone should know - Lets Get You Noticed Post For tips on how to succeed.

Good Luck with your account !

You are welcome to steemit.
@dammyzee loves you!

@nikolaoskost...welcome to the steemit community! I believe you'll do wonders on this platform. Please do well to follow and Upvote and be sure to have me do the same as often as Possible...success!!!

hi @nikolaoskost Welcome again to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Wishing you a warm welcome to Steemit from Thailand and looking forward to your future posts. All the best!

so nice to meet you, and interesting that you can explain crypto to the platform. maybe the Steemify app ( free) is a good tip to use here on the platform. Goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50