Titillating, Tantalizing, Tickling and Inspiring You With My Words

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steem community!  I am a new writer here.  I love writing and what drives my writing is my day to day life as a traveler, humanitarian, transformational coach, activist, social change maker, philosopher and over all rebel.  I am eager to read what you're writing and excited to inspire you with mine as well.  

This is all new to me!  I have only done traditional social media and personal blogging, so please be patient as I get my Steem legs underneath me.  Thank you so much for having me here!  

Sort:  

Hi welcome to Steemit, Do plenty of reading and following, ask questions there's always someone here who will help you

On it! :) I have a friend that told me I should join because of how much writing I do anyway, and she felt the community would enjoy some of my content so I'm spending time today getting acquainted with the community now to see what would be best to share. <3

Great I look forward to reading more from you soon :)

Hello, welcome to Steemit!!!
A greeting
@avellana

A man who has committed a mistake and doesn't correct it is committing another mistake.

What are you FREAKISHLY good at?

Shattering others' illusions and bringing them to their ultimate self realized liberation ;)

Welcome New Steemit Writer!
Check Out The Steemit
Whitepaper At
steem.io
Also
Steemtools.com
steemurl.com
steemshovel.com

I've been all over it all day :) I'm going to trust that what I write is good enough and just go!

Congratulations @nikkistarseed! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nikkistarseed! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44