Introduce yourself

No doubt our generation and time we live in is entirely based on technology. Every little thing we do it involves technology one way or another. So we need to stay to date with the recent developments in technology. On my blog I'll make sure you get the latest information regarding latest developments in technology.
images (3).jpg

Let aside I've a diverse set of hobbies ranging from gaming to fitness. So as I'm an engineering student I'll try to post as much latest content regardimg these topics. Looking to have a fun time on steemit!
Give me an UP!
I think we should rather enjoy our time here than thinking of earning! :P

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to Steem @nikhilshady I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the club ! hopefully we can share information.

I have a recent post that you might read to add your insight, thank you, it's nice to be able to comment on your post. Have a nice day.

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/ini-dia-barista-muda-dari-aceh-this-is-barista-figute-201791t21259513z

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

No doubt our generation and time we live in is entirely based on technology. Every little thing we do it involves technology one way or another.
It's always been that way. Humans are defined by our technology. The higher our tech, the more human we are. It's not possible for a human to exist with NO tech.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Me like! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so welcome to the great community of steemit. Here's your upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49