My First Post on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Finally got around to joining the steemit community, heard quite a lot about it
About Me:
I’m Nigma, junior web developer , reserved in nature, always very optimistic to a fault I guess, enjoy having political conversations and live to meet new people and learn about other people’s culture,
So that’s me in a nutshell
Well here is to a wonderful experience here on steemit
Steemit
54F23163-6C10-4A1A-B57A-4F4FA55A5EC1.jpeg

Follow,Upvote and Resteem
@nigma

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Hello there. I wrote my introduction. You can read it on the link below. I would really appreciate it if you upvote and leave the comment. I also upvote and reply to interesting and beautiful comets. ;)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kikiriki/100-followers-time-to-introduce-myself-any-gentleman-on-steemit

welcome to the community!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Thanks , I will follow back too🤓

Awesome! See u on Steemit!

Hey ...welcome to the steemit ..hope u can do better in that community ...lets work together ..

Yes, team work make the dream work😀

HELLO, Welcome to steemit, enjoy this platform! i like your post and i will keep in touch with you. Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Thanks mate

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

You are welcome,together we will steem it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38