#INTRODUCTION...WHO IS THE NIGERIAN YOGA GIRL???

Hi Steemers, My name is Jennifer Enyadike, am a passionate self taught Nigerian yogi.... A Christian believer, dancer and a fitness addict. I am Nigerian🇳🇬 and I am very proud of my African roots (I love my hair, my skin colour and I love my shape) wouldn't change it for anything! ❤🙌IMG_20180225_101650.jpg
Learning and self improvement are things I really love and it's part of who I am and am so grateful for this platform where I can learn from others and also contribute the little things I've been able to learn.
textgram_1518092110.png
I have always loved exercising and keeping fit generally, because I discovered very Early that the female members of my family get fat at a particular age and I didn't want that! I wanted to look a certain way to boost my confidence and self esteem.
The time I discovered this I was in my final year in college and I started exercising with my roommate and some friends.. Later, I also discovered that too much exercise made me loose so much weight and sometimes I even looked sick so I had to slow down.... I was looking for another alternative and miraculously I stumbled on an article that read 'The Wonders Of Yoga'
I read about it went online made some research and I started practicingIMG_92rvdz.jpg
Yoga was my pathway to self discovery, I learned mind coordination, patience,flexibility,spend quality time alone, positive thinking and energy I fell in love with myself and I started sharing my yoga journey on my social media handles and I was glad that others where getting inspired by me. NYG.png
So I started the Nigerian Yoga Girl Brand as a platform to share my yoga journey, motivational quotes and a medium to inspire others to start this wonderful fitness journey,and am saying to you dear steemers 'find what works for you and stick to it'textgram_1517839646.png
On Steemit I'll be sharing what I have learned generally from life, my love for music and dancing and most importantly my love for yoga and my yogajourney.
Am grateful for being part of this platform I can't wait to share with you guys everything... textgram_1518004004.png
Lastly, I will like to appreciate all my friends who advised and encouraged me to join this wonderful platform filled with wonderful people especially (Umeozo Jude and @celineaugustinee) am grateful and I hope we have a nice time. textgram_1518091795.png

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank You.... Fun all the way!


Welcome to Steemit @nigerian-yogagal!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for sharing . Am so grateful .

Wow qué impresionante saludos

Yo pienso poner pronto un santuario para hacer yoga.

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thanks ..am grateful for the warm welcome.

Wow this is exceptional I love yoga exercises and try something minor some sometimes cos am not so flexible.... Welcome to steemit can't wait to start getting some nice tips from you. We could follow each other

@joeycrack... Thanks, it will be my pleasure to share everything with you and I will definitely follow you.

@joeycrack... Thanks, it will be my pleasure to share everything with you and I will definitely follow you.

Welcome! I'm also new here.

Thanks babe... Hopefully, we shall grow together.

Sport is life, I'm a fitness enthusiast as well. Never tried yoga but I heard it is very relaxing, welcome to the Steemit platform, I'm sure you will enjoy posting here!

@fedesox thanks... Yoga is good for the internal organs, weight loss, relaxation, flexibility etc...

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit.

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

You are most welcome...

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and welcome, and you are so beautiful and I love your photos. Very amazing.

Thanks @joeyarnoldvn, am truly grateful for your compliments...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47