You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the one & only Taralei (with guest appearances by Layla the Dog!)

Well well well! What a delightful intro from a lovely little puff! My very best friend in the whole world is a puff! I think you’d love him!

You seem to be very well grounded with both feet firmly planted. Starting your own business! How terrifying! I don’t consider my sanctuary a business. Just a home. With lots of love, and some broken creatures that need help to be fixed. ❤️

I’ll be posting some of the non-magical animals soon so you guys can see. And I thought I had my wee Niffler claws full with them, but look at you!! You are doing it all and seeming mighty fierce I might add!

I am glad to see some more nerdy friends on here, and if you can keep a secret. I’ll let you in on a little something my new puffy friend. whispers I was contacted a while ago about taking in a lost porg! Completely got turned around with all that space travel, what an adventure that would be huh? ☺️😉

Hope you are having a delightful week!
~Nigel T. Niffler

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54