Hello people from Steemit! My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community, my name is Nicolas Olivera, im a 21 year old musician and drummer from Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Ive been introduced here by my friend and bandmate @ale.tripoli
My idea is to upload drumming videos and anything that could help musicians.

15156883_650953631752262_3652871739922435375_o.jpg

I studied drums since i was 15 years old, and i recently finished my studies in EMBA (Escuela de Música de Buenos Aires). In the past two years i had the opportunity to play a lot of venues in different parts of Argentina.
Im currently in two proyects, i play drums in Scalectrix and i also play drums with an argentinian singer called Vale Acevedo.

I have these rehearsal room in my house so i can practise and record drums

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-18 at 15.40.01.jpeg

Here is a little solo i made in a song of my band Scalectrix

Well you finished my post ;) thanks for reading, until next time!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit my friend :)
Always good to see new musicians here!
Cheers

Thanks! Im checking your blog. Cheers friend!

Welcome to the community! I've also only started posting drum stuff recently and I'm looking forward to see your content :D

Thanks! Ill watch your videos!

Bienvenido papu

gracias ajelandro

Hii @nicolivera11 ! I am following you, your welcome to steemit, I hope you follow me: D

Thanks, sure!

Bienvenido Nico!

Gracias mati!

Welcome Nicolas, I hope you are successful.

I am new as well​, I have followed you. Maybe we can help each other on our journey​.

@tincanjunction

Bienvenido Nico!!!

Gracias luis!!

Vamoooos! Sumando gente al mundo steemit!☺

jajaj vamooo gracias!

Congratulations @nicolivera11, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15