My introduceyourself - my first day in steemit - hello I am @nicolev

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello estemit community, it is my pleasure to introduce myself to all of you, I'm not a professional blogger, but I'm going to give them my best to improve my writing skills- I met this platform a couple of days ago thanks to a very good friend- I take my time investigating and investigating and here I am

My name is nicole valentina- and I am 29 years old I am a graduate of integral education- I am a pretty friendly person I like making friends, traveling and getting to know other cultures, I also like to read at night before going to sleep, I am a pretty correct person, I hate much more lies and hypocrisy

1959837_10205896520958694_8304442769889222529_n.jpg

I'm happily married and I have two beautiful children a little girl of 3 years and a little man of 11 years whom I love very much and would give anything for them

I'm Venezuelan but I'm currently living in Ecuador, I had to leave my country in search of a better quality of life for myself and my family- and thus be able to help economically to my mother my father and my brothers who were living in Venezuela And it is not easy

I hope to be an active person in this platform, and be able to provide quality content - I will give my best to make it that way

I hope this wonderful community gives me a warm welcome, I value the work that you are doing in this magnificent platform, where we can support each other

If you would like to know more about me you can follow me and leave me questions in the comments  without anything else to say, I say goodby

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 8 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 4 times Please see this link from @bycoleman more information Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

welcome to steemit family

This comment has received a 0.36 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @angelairen.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope that you like it here!

Welcome to Steem!
I've given you a follow, I hope its mutual :)

nice post !
upvoted you and follow you do as i did so that we can make it together

Hey!! Welcome!! Hope you visit my profile and follow me, i already follow you, and hope you like my last post and upvote https://steemit.com/story/@valeriaquiaro/american-horror-story

flagged your post for abusing introduceyourself tag

Welcome to the community. I’m new here as well but learning the ropes advice I go. Just find your niche and post quality and the genuine followers will come. Good luck!!!

You are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53