Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @nickyhavey!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

A very warm welcome indeed! Thanks a lot for that and to @byColeman for putting together a very nice and informative welcome message. Will be studying these links to update my knowledge of the website :)

Welcome to the community Nicky! Wishing you great success on the platform. I have upvoted your post because I can see you took the time and put in the effort which deserves a reward :) Remember one's success in this community is linked to their willingness to give to the community. The more you give, the more you will receive in return (obviously creating good content is imperative). Follow other users and make your contribution in whatever way you can think of and you will shine :)
xxx

Hey Lucy! Thanks for commenting and so quickly too! Yes I do love writing and want to make sure I give as much value as I can, even if it's just a quick read, I'd still like to make it entertaining :) Still getting my head around it all but the FAQ section is really useful and will continue to make the most out of that.

This is a very exciting time indeed!

Take care

Nicky

Yes I see I was the first to comment on your post, which is just as well because you might get flooded with comments :)
I am spending my next few hours sprinkling votes on new members because it is really important we grow our community :)
Looking forward to seeing more from you in future.

Haha, well, it's all about timing with these things but I do intend to be active on here and spread inspiration where I can!

Good for you as well for sharing the love, I'm going to meet and greet a few more today :)

Welcome to steemit nickyhavey! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Hey @lopezdacruz! Thanks for the message and it's good to be here. I will for sure be doing that and interact with as many as I can :)

Take care

Nicky

Greetings and Welcome to Steemit @nickyhavey!

I'd like to feature your introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind! Hopefully it may bring you some extra views to your post!

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community on Discord Chat Where you can chat, learn, and interact with many different Steemians!

Hey @ma1neevant! Thanks for the welcome.

Yes by all means put it in your post, you have my permission and thanks for asking :)

I'm still trying to get my head around how this all works with Steem, Steem Power and whatever else Steem related I need to know. I'll follow the Minnow Support project for sure and see what's going on!

Take Care

Nicky

Welcome to one of my favorite platforms buddy. Youll love it here.

I'm already loving it, I'm sure it will get easier over time but this, musicoin and ACR will be my core 3, along with a supportive padding of Sola, Minds & Channels :)

Welcome Nicky! It's great to see other creative people on the platform!

Thanks @daily-musings! Pleasure to meet like minded people :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83