You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi all - I'm Nicky and I'm a travel addict

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey there @travelwithus, nice to connect with you on this innovative platform! Where are you guys located at the moment? :)

My plan is to go fully nomad next year, it takes time for my gigs to start generating money and it can be hard work, but I'm sure it will all be worth it in the end and I'm willing to pay the price for location independence and financial freedom!

Sort:  

we are in the moment in Sri Lanka, 3 Month already and soon we will move to India for maybe 3 month. after that I think New Zealand .... yes sure, you can also make it, freedom and own life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41