Hello Everyone! Newbie ready for tips!

Hello Steemit world!

I'm Nickomleda, new to this world and exploring everything, and not quite getting it:)

Well, first i'll introduce myself; i'm a 28 years old Spanish teacher who likes to play videogames, watch TV shows and movies, writing and creating contents and travel. I can say being a teacher and having good amount of holidays gives a great opportunity to travel and i'm ready to share my experiences. :)

Though i'm not sure if anybody will read this, but i'm ready for tips and answers from you. This platform amazes me in many different ways. Ready to make lots of new friends. :)

peace and love!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello, thank you for nice wishes, i'm looking forward to it :)

welcome to steemit. ..A beautiful teacher!

Welcome to Steemit :) Hope you enjoy your stay here, I'm sure you will.

Also what video games do you like to play? :P

Hello, thank you so much for kind words! I'm already enjoying it :)

Well actually my favourite is God of War :) but i like playing Fortnite, Battlefield 1 and GTA 5.

How about you? :D

Fantastic, I'm glad you are! Ooo God of War is great, I've not yet completed it yet though. Have you?

Haha Fortnite is cool, I never tried it though. I used to play LoL with some friends before but not so much nowadays!

lol


Welcome to Steem @nickomleda.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @nickomleda!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3113 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

@nickomleda, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

welcome to steemit nickomleda ,
you don't have to worry because i read your introducing article :D ... anyway how i call your name ?? nicko or leda ??

anyway i feel you intersthing person, i follow you and feel free for follow me right back ;)

All the best,
Greeting from indonesia

haha, hello and thank you for reading, that's a relief :D you can call me Nicko.

Thanks for the support, I really do appreciate it :)

you welcome nicko, anyway you have sweet smile :)
waiting for your another article ;)

Hello you are welcome to steem community

Hello, thank you so much :)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47