Introduce Myself

19399183_2300658433492709_4253232900357008101_n(1).jpg

Hi Steemians, my name is Nicolas Sitorus and now I'm 21 years old. I was born on July 23, 1997. I live in Medan, North Sumatera, Indonesia. I am a freelance writer in the online news media.

I want to write something cool and learn about here. I hope you guys will help me more deeply about steemit and all the rules and give each other comments and upvotes to articles or posts us all. Thank you my friend.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Hello ! Welcome to Steem ! :)

Do you already have any specific ideas what do you want to wrote about, anything that you are considering?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming

i want werite about travel

Wow! Great work. Tell me, how is your experience as a freelance writer for online news so far? Good luck to you.

10-20 k readers = 1 dollar

Hi Nicolas,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform! Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

@nickjositorus, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Waving at you

I'm good, Thank's


Welcome to Steem @nickjositorus.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67