Who is Marian Nickie Chua?steemCreated with Sketch.

HI everyone :D
I would like to reintroduce myself for one of my instructors in school suggested that my introduction should be all about myself and it should be long :D hahaha so I will make this long to know me more :D

Actually my real name is Marian Nickie L. Chua.
We can be friends on Facebook, check me here: My Profile

I actually love to act, sing, dance, swim and etc.


During the singing competition in our school.


During our Physical Education 4. That's my partner Aldrin. We danced Cha Cha Cha, Samba and Jive.




I also love swimming :D

I also achieved some awards like:

This is during the Vis-Min 2017 Zonal Skills Competition, I am the silver winner in the category, IT Software Solution for Business held at Davao, City, Philippines.
.

And when I get back here in Cebu, they welcomed me with a tarpaulin designed with this picture:

and during the Provincial and Regional Skills Competition.

With my ever loving coaches/instructors.

I am also one of the officers in our department in school. Also called as PSITS Officers

And meet my friends, they are the craziest people I've ever known :D

And I guess this is much for introducing myself :D hehehehe

Thank you for visiting :D

Sort:  

Welcome!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. Would love to see more of your content Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to some cool posts to read or contests to participate in, you could follow me back!)

thank you :D Followed! :D

Welcome to Steemit! Follow you hope you will follow me! ;)

Hi maganda, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

salamat po :D i'll check it out :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37