I AM NIKKA ๐Ÿ•

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi guy! You are probably wondering who am i and why am i here?

Well, you can call me nikka โ˜บ๏ธ Iโ€™m a full time studentist (dental student) and a part time frustrated artist ๐Ÿ˜ and a beginner yogis ๐Ÿ•‰. Iโ€™m 23 years old from Baguio City, where all the broken hearts go๐Ÿ˜ฌ

819621A4-E607-4D4F-9E25-2F5CBAE679A2.jpeg

To begin with, dentistry has been apart of my life ever since i know. When i was a kid, my mom used to put me in a box at the back of the dental chair so that she could take care of me while working. Growing up, i help my mom in her clinic and decided to be like her โ€œA DENTISTโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€โš•๏ธ

2FE0B1EF-5402-4E81-AEE5-E4FC9EA899AF.jpeg

And the other half of me, ART has become my passion. Paintings, Craft making and designing are few of the things i love about it. ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€๐ŸŽจ

FB49C32E-4886-490F-8607-F49D241B1DB1.jpeg

โ€œA LIFE LIVED FOR ART IS NEVER A WASTED LIFEโ€ -anonymous

9085606E-706C-4849-8976-30CB98CFF5F9.jpeg

With you guys, i can share the things that i love and the happiness that brought me๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ thank you for spending some time to read all about me! NAMASTE ๐Ÿ•‰

Sort: ย 

Hi nikka

Hi โ˜บ๏ธ

Welcome!

Thank you๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Hi @nickadaya ๐Ÿ˜€ Welcome to Steemit! ๐Ÿ˜€ I know how hard starting it here. If you need help you can ask anyone here. There are lots of amazing Steemians who will help and guide you. Enjoy your Steemit journey. ๐Ÿ˜€ You will receive a welcome gift soon! ๐Ÿ˜€
Thanks to @aceace for mentioning you here. ๐Ÿ˜€ Bright blessings.

Thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผโ˜บ๏ธ

You are most welcome @nickadaya ๐Ÿ˜€ Happy Steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€

@nickadaya It is necessary to verify the identity of the users
I recommend uploading your photo with a paper with your username and current date.
The same recommendation for the works of art that you upload here. This gives you the opportunity to have a greater reward and prevent your art from being taken by others.

Thanks i will โ˜บ๏ธ

welcome to steemit nickadaya and enjoy stay here .

Welcome to Steemit nickadaya. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

HI Nikka!!! Welcome!!!!

Thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ


Welcome to Steem @nickadaya.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome Nicka weโ€™re exzoited to see you here.. Looking forward on your next posts. ๐Ÿ˜Š

welcome here.. I hope you will enjoy your journey here.
let's have fun at :
https://steemit.com/dmania/@infotainmenthub/how-to-get-a-job-zg1hbmlh-7k6kh

Thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44