My life on steemit begins now

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Iwayo Ezekiel Nick and my steemit display name is nick69, I am a student of delta state polythenic otefe-oghara, and I am an Engineering student of Mechanical engineering obtaining my Higher National Diploma (HND 2).

IMG_20180314_082854_836.JPG
I am a newbie here on steemit. Well still talking about my self I just totally loves sports most especially football, long tennis and table tennis. I love football because it makes me feels okay and it's a very good way of exercising myself. Even when am angry due to one thing or the other I free my mind with football by going to the field to play football or a nearby hotel where I usually play football at my leisure.

I also love playing table tennis with friends and believe me I will never get hungry during my sport time even if it will take me from morning till evening mostly table tennis. The footballers I love is Ronaldo and messi.

IMG-20160123-WA0013.jpg
image source

I was introduced to steemit by a friend@jackdogho. The lodge where I met@jackdogho he was telling someone about Steemit but
I was thinking that it maybe all this ponzin scheme that has affect So many Nigerians some where even rushed to the hospital and I had some

Stories too of some people killing themselves, till it was about a week or two and I told him to open an account for me but there was a little problem and I had to sit with him in his house for him
I believe that steemit is a nice platform for me to catch fun and meet new people from different parts of the world

I have some aims of joining steemit and here are those aims.
I love fun very well and I have heard that there are alots of fun on the platform steemit and not just the fun but the greatest of man need which is the reward from steemit and that will really makes me give up all my time for it.

I also subscribe and I Facebook alot and yet I have gained nothing from it but now I believe my subscription will be meaningful to life as it's stands.

I will also share the testimonies of steemit and what it has contributed to my life to other and let other to be impart of steemit and enjoy it as well.

You could resteem upvote and follow me

Sort:  

Welcome Nick I think you will enjoy it here . If you contribute content you will be rewarded . Never give up !


Welcome to Steemit @nick69!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit i hope you will enjoy it here

Thank you

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Congratulations @nick69, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Very good post nick69 you make a great effort thank you for your effort

I like your post very much

You can check my article about WEDNESDAY'S POWER DOWN IS BELOW WEDNESDAY'S AVERAGE LINE > DAILY STEEM POWER DOWN <><> and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here WEDNESDAY'S POWER DOWN IS BELOW WEDNESDAY'S AVERAGE LINE > DAILY STEEM POWER DOWN <><>

A nice piece about yourself, welcome to steemit community and we wish you all the best.One Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63