Its me .. Nicholas Pang

I am Nicholas Pang




I love gaming such as Minecraft,Critical Ops,World of Warships,Mobile Legends and many more combat and strategy games AKA Clash Royale.In this blog, I will talk about how I play games.
I was introduced to steemit by my father who encouraged me to write my experiences and what I like to do.
Please support me in my future postings.

Thank you for watching this post.
@nicholaspang

Sort:  

Which country do you come from? You look so young, how old are you. You sound like a Chinese and I am so happy to have more and more Chinese people joining this platform, supporting each other :)

I'm not dumb,k? And i will never talk about my personal details except on Youtube. (Find me if u can)

No offence, I just don't want to let people know my personal details.

Welcome to Steemit. Do follow me for positive posts

Welcome to steemit Nicholas 😁
Nice to meet you and I look forward to watching your experience.
If you want to show your post to many people, add "newbie" tag.

Welcome to Steem @nicholaspang I have sent you a tip

Hello there @nicholaspang and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Well done Nicholas

Welcome Nicholas. I also played Clash Royale in the past. Nice game. :-)

Hi! Welcome and enjoy steemit :)

thank you very much @kellypaul

Welcome to Steemit @nicholaspang! Your dad is awesome for introducing this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69