YES!!! I AM NOW A STEEMIAN

After spending over a week here on steemit and getting a practical experience of the full concept and purpose of steemit, i can now say i am here to stay in the steemit commmunity. Although, this may not be my first post on steemit, but i finally understand the necessity of a proper introduction to the community, as from my findings all great authors here on steemit did a proper introduction of themselves.


img src

Without much ado, i'm a chemical engineer by profession,a born motivational speaker, guitarist, crypto enthusiast, forex, binary option and a crypto trader as well as a market analyst and a chartist. After my first degree in chemical engineering, i worked for the oil and gas firm for roughly a year after which i resigned and started my trading life, i spent the next years of my life trading the financial market(currently 4years++) as well as acting as a admin signal provider in some binary options and forex groups on facebook and other forex forums and later on in the early months of the year 2017 picked up a full interest in the crypto market and made my first investment in bitcoins and some other cryptocurrencies.

I found out about steemit about a month ago and became fully enthusiastic about the platform after taking a short review on it, the potentials behind a platform such as this can never be over estimated as it holds alot of possibilities beyond anything i would have imagined few weeks or months ago. The financial market in general as many of you know, is one which requires a lot of techniques, experience and knowledge and its so not merciful with beginners and amateurs.

I hope and strongly believe i will bring to this platform, some of my experience, techniques and knowledge in the financial and crypto market as well as share a bit of this world which have been a huge part of my life ever since i got into the financial market.

On this blog, i intend to share some of my reviews on most crypto currencies, analysis on the forex markets as well as crypto markets, trade and market forecasts, not to mention i have a big flair for poetry and writing like i earlier said i'm am a born motivational speaker, i will also be sharing my views on life, poetry and articles to help motivate my fellow steemians( as they are called here :-) ) as well as some other things in life which keeps me inspired.

In advance i want to quickly thank you all for taking a moment of your precious time to read this post. Looking forward to greater things to come through this platform.

Follow me @nicholasilechie

Best regards
Nicholas Ilechie


Sort:  

hello Nicholas

Welcome to Steem Community @nicholasilechie! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steem.... Have fun and a lot of voteups, resteems and followers…

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thanks alot @petko, i have no doubt about that.

Hey @nicholasilechie! Pretty funny combo you got! I just graduated in chemistry, however, I have a big interest in investing and I will start trading this summer. I am currently learning chart analysis and working with some trial accounts. See you around!

awesome mate, do feel free to communicate with me, will be a pleasure to assist you in ways i can

Welcome to Steemit @nicholasilechie! I've read some interesting things here.

I had this investment on Forex Platform called ECN Capital and it didn't go well as expected since I tried it first with their minimum investment requirement. I was just trying to see if it will work out.

Do you think it's a legit broker? I'm quite suspicious of every broker every time I see one now. Though I haven't decided to try again.

Hi @imawreader,
Well i cant really say if it is cause i havent made a review on it.
However i recommend forextime and hotforex, ive tested both and currently using forextime. They are both good brokers.

Hope to see you back on trading

Welcome to Steemit and I can see u are doing very okay. I have also learnt great lessons from your posts. Thanks for sharing 💗

thanks @hardaeborla, im glad my contributions are helpful to the community

Yeah.. You are very welcome 😁

Hey frd i am just upvote and comment on ur blog aplzz do same for me and follow me plzz

Hi sanjana, comment like this reduce your reputation

Thanks dear for suggested me hope so u will be help to me for reputation ...

Woah... And you already have a reputation of 53! Fire.

hahhaha, im surprised as well, i saw a lot of folks whom have spent over a year here and still less than 30.
Well i guess understanding the full concept of the whitepaper and blue paper of the platform was an added advantage.
Hope to be bove 70 before the next 6 months
Much harder to grow from 50-60 than from 40-50.
guess the higher you go the harder it becomes to increase your reputation

Indeed it's harder (50-60) I've been here since late March. Sure you will hit it soon. Welcome aboard mate, and good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45