You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YES!!! I AM NOW A STEEMIAN

Welcome to Steemit @nicholasilechie! I've read some interesting things here.

I had this investment on Forex Platform called ECN Capital and it didn't go well as expected since I tried it first with their minimum investment requirement. I was just trying to see if it will work out.

Do you think it's a legit broker? I'm quite suspicious of every broker every time I see one now. Though I haven't decided to try again.

Sort:  

Hi @imawreader,
Well i cant really say if it is cause i havent made a review on it.
However i recommend forextime and hotforex, ive tested both and currently using forextime. They are both good brokers.

Hope to see you back on trading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45