Introducing Me (Mabuhay!)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello there Steemit world and to all Steemians right here and out there!. 😉
Ako po si Nicel or you can call me Nice (coz am really nice!.😉) I’m from Philippines, particularly in Misamis Occidental.(Full Blooded Bisdak 😅). I’m now 29 years old and working here in Abu Dhabi as Administration Officer.

I came to know Steemit through my Roomate who is really consistent in urging me to join this community. Though, I am not really confident in writing this post, but it makes me eager to finish this and to have fun.

Hoping to meet new friends here and to learn new and good things from you all.

Salamat!.☺️


Here’s Me with my baby Abdul Jabbar

Anyeong!.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community @nicelssi hope u will enjoy staying here😁😁😁

Loading...

welcome to steemit AJK shark. lablab tita. :D

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Thank you dear. 😊

Congratulations @nicelssi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You can also put your photo:)
Use 5 tags: #philippines #life #blog etc.
Steem on!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Welcome po! :)

Hey Buddy :D
Welcome to Steemit nicelssi!

If you are looking for a few followers, you should check out this page
https://steemengine.net/join?r=1087
It helps newbies get some followers!

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my student life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :P

Cheers from Germany

Oh dear, thank you. Really, this is hard but fun somehow. ☺️☺️ Cheers!.

welcome to steemit... hope to see more blogs from you....cheers....:)

lots of others joining from your area welcome, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Hi there!. Yeah, i’ll be putting my profile picture soon. Am just having a bit of a hard time. ☺️

click the first link it shows you how

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60