You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to the Steem Blockchain

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I meet Gustaf in 2011 when I was active in the Occupy movement and at first I had a hard time understanding him because his reasoning is based on all the history we have forgotten. He is like living encyclopedia of history. I had the opportunity to listen to some of his lectures and they are truly eye opening.

His last lecture just blow my mind on The City of London as a tax paradise, all the normal tax paradise pales in comparison! It's a country within a country that is ruled by cooperation's that are based there. You don't believe me, well check what a City Remembrancer does.. The role was instated in the UK parliament in 1571 and yet exists today. He can oversee all matters of law making in UK.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/City_Remembrancer

Sort:  

Thank you Nicco. Very kind words! You are amazing too :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44