Re-Introduction (Nia)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hallo Steemians

My name is Nia Ramadhani. Here I’m going to introduce myself. I was born on first January 1993 and grown up in Bandar Lampung. I’m studying as first year student in Teacher Training Faculty Program majoring in English language in this prestigious college, University of Lampung. As for my family, I have two brothers and one sister while I am the oldest among them. My father is a journalist in Daily Post Newspaper in my city while my mother is a housewife. I am a friendly and enthusiastic person, honest and flexible to work in any time. I can work for long time without any taking rest, only if I’m interested in what I am doing. My life philosophy is very simple. If they kind to me, I will be kind to them.

I’m interested in so many things such as traveling, Listening to music, reading book especially comic, and watching movies. My other hobby is having conversation with my friends. I want to improve my English skills in this college and I’m glad to be here.

At first, it takes a long time for me to study English Language. It is very difficult and requires a tremendous amount of patience and hard work to study English Language. I hope that I’ll be able to face these challenges, and hopefully my dream will come true.

image

I’m personally interested in becoming an English Language Teacher and ambassador for Indonesia. However, I should be more realistic and I don’t want to push myself too hard because there are so many different career opportunities available outside there. I believe that looking for a job should be like looking for hobby.

As for now I’m only focusing my attention on my study. I’m being confidence myself, dreams and goals that I want to achieve. So this is ‘Me’ standing in front of all of you. Nice to meet you and hopefully we can be a best friend. Thank you :))

give me small tips :))

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nia21! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nia21 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome @nia21

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Welcome to Steemit Nia! Nice introduction! I look forward to more of your posts.

You have my upvote, commnent and follow.

Please follow me @jlopezamor

saya kira nia ramadhani yang artis itu :)

jgn lupa folback

Hello Nia. Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome! That is a good goal, I hope you pursue it, but you're right, so many that don't even cross your mind. I look forward to more, will follow. You seem like a really nice person

Nice friend... Looking beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56