Hi Steemians! Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_2017.JPG
Hi I'm Nita Guanzon 35 years of age. I am happily married with one kid. My love for children lead me into a teaching profession that I couldn't imagine that I would stay for almost 15 years and still counting.

As the saying goes "teaching is a noble job" yes indeed. Though its hard but its worth it. Why is it worth it? Because the knowledge that become wisdom that you have imparted to young's mind make you realize your value not just an educator but a person who has full of passion and love.
By helping your students to dream and make their dreams into reality is self rewarding. And by achieving their dreams with flying colors is worth every second.

IMG_2009.JPG

Aside from teaching there is another passion that I love which is traveling and making wonderful memories but what excite me most are the people behind the excitement and happiness of it.
IMG_2010.JPG
And with this, I would like to invite you all to my journey as we explore and make every memories as memorable as it could be. Happy Steemit!!!

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit Best of luck .

@animal-lovers

Thanks for welcoming me here😊👍 It feels great to have surrounded by wonderful people😊👍 followed you

Welcome to steemit community @nhitz. I hope you will joy steeming here. Happy steemit🎉🎉🎉🎉

Thank you po @crisgojar a.k.a papa p😆😁👌 followed u👍👍👍

Welcome @nhitz! Followed and upvoted, have a great steemit day😊👍

Thank you😘😘😘upvoted and followed you😊👍

Welcome to steemit and a great introductory post! Always great to see more educators join the community! Upvoted and followed!

Thank you for your kind words.😊 At first I'm hesitant but I've told to myself why not give it a try. And beside there's no harm in trying rather than regreting it in the future😊 Upvoted and followed you also

Visit @steemiteducation, it has something for educators

Thank you for the information👍Rest assured that I will look on it. Also, I would like to extend my warmest and sincerely appreciation for all your support especially to the Filipino people who are here in this wonderful community. You really don't know what you have done to us. You give us determination to continue and hope that there's someone out there who is willing to help and give whatever blessings that s/he he have. Your generosity is very well appreciated. You are such a blessing not only to me but to all of us who are in here. Bless your heart❤️. God bless you always and your lovely family❤️😊 Followed you and upvoted👍😊

Hey Nita, pleased to meet you!

Hello thank you same here😊 It's my first time here😉Upvoted and followed you😊👍

Welcome to Steemit! What a beautiful family you have! :)

If you want to make the most of the community here as a newbie, may I recommend strongly that you get signed up with the #MinnowSupportProject? It's a great way to find folks with similar interests here on Steemit. Information about the PALnet MSP is HERE.

My best wishes to you!

Thank you for the kind words👍😊 It feels great to have surrounded by wonderful people👍😊 Rest assured that I will follow your recommendation👍 Thanks for welcoming me here😊So happy to joined and be part of this great community😘👍Upvoted and followed you

welcome to steemit sis... hope you enjoy.

Thank you bro👍 Upvoted and followed you also😊👍

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time. If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Thank you for the concern...it is well appreciated👍 With all of you guys who are very approachable and with a good heart definetly I will surely enjoy here😊 Followed you👍

Hey!! thanks for sharing ! Welcome to the community :) Think you'll like it. looking forwards to read more!!

Thank you👍 I'm grateful to be surrounded by good people😊Followed you

Welcome po to Steemit ate Nita! I agree, that teaching is a noble profession.

I would love to hear more stories on how it is of becoming a teacher. kahit na hindi na po ako maging teacher, makita and mabasa ko lang po ang istorya ng isang teacher would be enough. :)

Don't forget to use #philippines in your tags po for english posts and #pilipinas for tagalog! Happy Steeming and congrats po on a first post well done. :)

Wow thank you po sa kind words kuya and I could feel
your love and respect for teachers😊 Nakakatuwang marinig po ang inyong pagpupugay sa ating mga butihing mga guro...maliit man ang sahod pero di matutumbasan ang sikap at pasakit upang mabigyan ng magandang kinabukasan ang mga kabataang naghahangad na matuto at pagyabungin ang kanilang kaalaman upang maging isang magandang ehemplo ng lipunang kanilang ginagalawan😊👍 mabuhay ang mga guro👏👏👏#pilipinas Followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61