About for ME :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

I'm Thinh,25 years old, from Ho Chi Minh City, VietNam
And i'm an engineer with a passion for tourism and artwork
I'm a new member in Steemit. I tried alot but the number of votes was still very low. Probably my account is suspected of being a clone account. This is my real account
It is also possible that the content of the article is not interesting so people are not concern it.
I have a strong favorite in Steemit
That the reason why i want to exchange to learning, make friend with everyone in the steemit community
Steemit helps me to accumulate more knowlege
My goal is to become one of the influencer in the Steemit community
I want to apart of Steemit to develop myself further, to help each other in Steemit grow more

That's about me

Thank you for reading this article
Please interact with me

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @nguyenhuuthinh.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @nguyenhuuthinh!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3113 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Being new on steemit. kindly follow this steps.
We will assure this would help you build your reputation.

  1. Always tag your post to 5 category
  2. Follow who comments u
  3. Slowly go through all articles on steemit
  4. Be slow...work hard, don't' give up

pls follow @important-to-us

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G


Welcome to Steem @nguyenhuuthinh.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Chao em, you are smart. Toi da song HCM. Toi yeu viet nam. Nice to meet you. I do not think your account on Steemit can be suspected, banned, frozen, stopped, terminated, suspended, or something like you may see on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and places like that.

I've heard that they try to manually approve your account, or each account, when you try to register, to sign up, on Steemit. I'm not exactly sure of the how they do it but I know some people have more than one account on Steemit. People say that if you lose your Steemit password (or keys), then you cannot reset your password. You cannot ask Steemit to send you a new password because Steemit does not keep your password like Facebook does. That means it is totally your responsibility to keep your accounts safe. Keep a copy of your passwords, keys, and everything, offline, just in case.

Nice to meet you, too !
Thank for your sharing
Of course i know that Steemit does not keep my password, but my article wants people to understand that this is a real account and look forward to receiving interaction through the knowledge I share.
I just followed you
Stay tuned and interact more with me !

Glad you are real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37