You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome the Simple Guy.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for the link! This will really help!

No problem! I know it was very confusing for me at first. I was like, wow how do they put those pictures on there. Good luck and I will probably do one at week 2 with some other helpful hints. Nezbong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58