You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Here is my first (intro) post!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

So you a cop.... ok with me! I have a few police officer friends. We need you to protect us from the bad guys. I am new to steemit as well. Maybe a week more than you. Let me know if you need any help with the platform. I have been learning as much as I can in the past few days, and have learned a few simple things. I also am not good with social media blogging. Will keep up with you account. good luck!

Sort:  

I am. I'm happy it's ok with you. It was a difficult choice to join. Not always welcomed as a cop. But I'm starting with that up front. Thank you !!!

I have the exact opposite reaction when I see a police officer. Protecting us every day and dealing with people that don't appreciate you. total respect here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55