You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey friends! I'm new here! #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!

BTW that Superorganic development sounds interesting. let me know when you figure out what it is:)
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

Sort:  

Hey @Nezbong! Great to meet ya, and thanks for the follow! I followed back and look forward to hearing about your life in NOLA. I'll definitely be posting more about superorganic development soon, and hope to hone the idea on here

I can't wait to hear about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42