Warm Greetings from Nigeria !!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear steemit:
My name is ojo olufuminiyi from Nigerian,a graduate of physics and electronics of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology,Ogbomosho Oyo State. I was introduced to steemit few weeks ago through a forum from facebook but then it was complicated because i did not really know much about steemit but after reading through the FAQ i was able to understand some logic behind it.IMG-20171001-WA0010.jpg
I was excited to be part of steemit because of the knowledge and ideas shared here which are very useful in the society.My interest is in cryptocurrency because in some years to come,it would be the most famous and acceptable coin through out the world.Looking forward to learn from all other users of steemit.
You can follow me through @neytron and i would be glad to follow you back.IMG-20171001-WA0011.jpg
HAPPY 57th INDEPENDENCE TO NIGERIA!!
HAPPY STEEMING!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Ojo. And happy independence day.

thank you @coldsteem you can follow me as well

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you @alexanderrigov you can as well follow me

How are you? @Neytron, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak.

thank you so much

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Sup! Your account is somewhat new so thanks for finally sharing with us. Here's an upvote from me and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

I would be interested,please explain better.thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75