My first introductory post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMAG0105.jpg

About my self

Hello everyone, my name is Daniel Newman, i am from Rivers state, Nonwa tai local government. I reside in Port Harcourt Nigeria.
I attended Army day senior secondary school (A.D.S.S) at bori camp port Harcourt, where i wrote my junior and senior West African examination counsel (w.a.e.c) in the year 2015.
After my secondary school i wrote my exam, and gained admission into the Rivers state poly technique, am looking forward to gain admission into the university, while at school, i did some minor job to sustain my self, i was a professional dry cleaner, it's not funny because with my experience i can make a living, feed myself, and my siblings comfortable, and also take care of other needs. I learnt that in the world today, people who make the highest money are not those with high grade in school, but those who make use of their mental intelligence, i believe success is from the mind.

Hobbies

My hobbies include; singing and reading.
I was introduced to steemit by my friend @oghie at the @stach accelerator hub.
I joined steemit because i believe with steemit i can win the world and it's challenges with my ability invested inside of me. I will promote steemit, i Love steemit because it gives me flexibility.

Sort:  

Hello, welcome that good that more and more people continue joining the platform. I hope you can follow me and give me your vote in this video to win this competition

https://steemit.com/spanish/@nomardice/concurso-sancho-enamorado-por-nomardice

Greetings.

Hi Daniel! Welcome to Steemit! I salute people who work just so they can sustain their studies and family. Never ever give up on your dreams. Now that you're in Steemit, I'm sure this can help you out with your financial needs.

There's an amazing guy here who has been helping so many Steemians, I bet you heard of him already because you're using the #untalented tag. Follow him, read his blogs and internalize his words. I'm sure you'll get motivated.

By the way, I'm running a small contest. I'm going to reward 10people and currently it only has 4 entries. You might want to take advantage of it. Hehe. Its very easy and its really intended especially for newbies. If you're interested, check this out: https://steemit.com/contest/@meetmysuperego/make-a-difference

See you around and have fun! 🤗💚

Congratulations @newman1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @newman1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55