You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi there, I am new here and happy to see you

Welcome to steemit @hinting. I went through your blog and you have a lot of potential here. People love beautiful photos and you see to have very nice taste and a good eye! You have been selected a special, congratulations!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

Thanks, great initiative. I am still learning to get around. Can use some help.

I would be happy to help you and I completely understand, what are you having an issue with?

ps.. you can ask any of us to help you because we have all been in your position

It is a new social platform for me, so I am learning the formating, how to get exposure and getting to know the community. It is good that there is a long FAQ and so many article that people share about starting up here. If I find something specific, I will ask. Thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71