Hello, I introduce myself!

Greetings to all!

 My name is Mauricio and I am from Venezuela, I am 24 years old and currently I am 2 university courses, both of them go in half;  One is Social communication and the other is Marketing, I am also a  radio announcer and producer. Last year I had the nice experience of  being able to share a radio program with my sister, who is also an  announcer; And since we liked it so much, this year we plan to carry out a radial project together.

I  confess that I did not know this social network, I was invited to be  part of this social network by a friend of another famous internet  community, and for now, I am familiarizandome with this page.

I  come to share with you some of the things I love most, with  publications loaded with general culture; As history and philosophy,  although I will not leave aside my other passions; Like movies, video  games and music.

If  you want a follower, part of my internet philosophy in all the  communities I am part of, is always follow the user who follows me.

I clarify that none of my publications will deal with politics or the autoupdate situation that my country lives in.

That would be all for now, many greetings and I hope to be well received by users of this social network.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, follow and upvote pls follow back

Thanks, I'm following you!

Hola, bienvenido a steemit, te deseo suerte !!!

Hola, muchas gracias!

Bienvenido a Steemit. Te deseo mucho exito. Saludos desde Maracay!

Hola, muchas gracias. Saludos desde Barquisimeto!

@steemcleaners Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content. Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

Ok, thank you very much for the advice

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Thank you!!
I'm following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61