Hello Steemians - I thought it was about time I introduced myself!

I don't know, how I start my intro. Actually, I am here to introduce myself and also I would like to share my life. The question is arises in your mind who I am? And why I introduce myself to Steemians?

asd.jpg

My name is Asad Ali, 25 years old from Pakistan. I have done Software Engineering from Lahore University OF Management Sciences (LUMS). I am single. Life is not easy and life learns me new things every day.

Now, comes to the real story which I want to share with all Steemians. I am hoping that all of them like my story. In 2009, I have passed my secondary school certificate and done higher secondary school certificate in 2012. After completing 12 years of education my dream is that I want to become a doctor. But I have interest in CA. I force my father to take me admission in CA. My father repressed his dream and allowed me to take admission in CA. I am very happy and thinking that my future is secure and become a Chartered Accountant.

Soon, I left CA because my father is not satisfied with this. Now, he wants that I become an electrical engineer. Again, I refused and take a decision that I will do software engineering. One more thing I clear that I have a lot of interest in computer, all day and night to use the computer. In the start, I am watching movies, music and video songs on the computer. My father was angry with that I have wasted my time and could not give proper time to study.

Bubblews

bubblews.png

In 2013, I will take admission in software engineering. My first-semester start. In these days, I was searched on the internet how to make money online. Soon, I have found a Bubblews site. This site is based on sharing articles and your followers like your article, you will receive 1 cent, similarly upon view and comment. The payout for this site is $50.

download.png

After that, I have learned that how to make money from youtube. I made a channel on youtube, upload a video and share it on Reddit. The video is gone viral and video made $3000 in a just 4 days. I am very happy and feels that I am the very lucky guy.

On 22, July 2016 payment was received but on 21st, July 2016 my father has died. I never think about this and my life is totally changed. Now, my bad luck starts. Two years have gone and I can't get success in the online field.

steemit-logo-800x381.png

But I never give up and now one of my friend told me about steemit. She told me about the steem blockchain and when I saw the rates of cryptocurrencies move up and down. This thing attracts me, finally, I'm here and This is my first post on steemit.

This is my real story of my life...sorry for bad English

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit.

@neverdothat, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!

Thank You! nice to meet you

Welcome to steemit @neverdothat. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.


Welcome to Steemit @neverdothat!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nice to meet you, @neverdothat! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit. Wish your successful journey in blockchain world.

Welcome

Your English is just fine

I hope you find success here 😊

Really, I believe that my English is not fair, that's why I wrote that line.

Welcome and good luck
Look up the Free app Steemify to Watch your account

Bhai Asad thank you so much for your brilliant introduction. Ups and downs in life is common . Don't be afraid, Insa allah you would be success. I can't do anything for you only upvots.
Here's it's..
This is Nahid Hassan from Bangladesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64