meet! I'm here! introducemyrself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello All steemians

I from Ukraine. my name is Serhii, I work as a
storekeeper in a large building near Kiev.P70324-131550-001.jpg
I learned about the steem inconveniently watching the courses of coins on some site. The idea of creating a social network based on the blockchain was of interest to me. And he's the first post here from me!)
P70324-131411.jpg
Every day, I am in the center of the construction of someone else's home, and I am committing to this effort in the hope of ever buying one's own! maybe steeem will help me in this!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and thank you for checking out my blog and for your upvotes! see u around

Hello, @nesterrr ! I'm glad to see you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
Steem on!

Interesting read! I saw that you joined recently so I am offering you my welcome. Hope this upvote helps and I hope you will some day do the same!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

G'day @nesterrr! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to Steemit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BLESSINGS AND GOOD VIBRATIONS. I INVITE YOU TO FOLLOW ME.

Welcome Nesterrr, nice to meet you ^^
I am Hanna, also new here!!
and your dream also my dream :))
I hope see you more ~^,*
VOTE and FOLLOW you, see you around(@^◡^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49