INTRODUCINGMYSELF / HELLO STEEMIT IM NERIO AND VENEZUELAN!!

Hi steem community! My name is Nerio Salazar and today Im going to write my first post talking about me. Im 20 years old and I'm Venezuelan and I live in the hottest and exciting city in the world. Actually Im studying marketing at URBE.
IMG-20170715-WA0006.jpg
I have gone through several jobs already. The problem is that the crisis this beautiful country is suffering does not allow me to gather my money. I found this page recently and I think is so interesting because it is a good way to have my own money and at the same time find out about different topics that are good for all kind of people

I like to learn new things every day and I am very interested about marketing and big businessmen ( I would like to be one in the future)

I dont have a big familly but they are so united and also I have a lot of friends because I am usually very funny and polite. I love sports, specially baskteball, actually this is my hobby. When Im bored I like to discover new things.
IMG-20170514-WA0001.jpg
I hope we can read more often and this way learn mutually about different tastes, cultures, among others; See the different opinions of others on topics in general.

Finally, finishing with this introduction post I thank @leonines and @Proudgus for telling me about this community and helping me to include myself in it.

Sort:  

hello hello it's a pleasure to welcome you to the steemi community. it's never too late to start. new financial alternatives. I wish you better. Do not forget to follow me. I invite you to read my post that you would like to share with friends and family. give me up vote and comment. Together we help each other. take care

Hey Nerio sorry to hear about the struggles going on in your country, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simple to do just scroll down to 5 on this post Here
Also here is a contest I have going on https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/new-steemit-contest-best-steemit-post-this-week-week-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43