My name is chinenye Ezeobi

Hello steemians, I am glad to be a member of steemit.com. I am from Nigeria, I like being friendly to people, fashion and music. Please my fellow steemians follow me and upvote me. IMG_20161108_120313.JPG

Sort:  

Hello @nenyenwa72
Congratulation For You #introduce
Jangan Lupa Upvote #voting Me Always
Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community #eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma
I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me

WELCOME TO STEEMIT SOCIAL MEDIA WHERE YOU HAVE FUN AND FUNDS.

SteemitZeem welcomes you
Steemit-Zimbabwe-Watercolor.png

Welcome to Steem @nenyenwa72 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @nenyenwa72 , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Welcome To Steemit! @nenyenwa72, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better Video and also the link for registering at steem follower where we get free upvotes Steem Follower Good luck!

Hi Chinenye. I hope you will be successful on this site. I'm following you.

Welcome @nenyenwa72 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/cryptocurrency-talk-201781t12514374z

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Hi @nenyenwa72 welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44