CRYPTOCURRENCY FREESTYLE BY SLICKHUSTLER007 AND GEECHI DAN

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

GEECHI DAN & SLICKHUSTLER FREESTYLE

image

All freestyle fun while sitting in the car drinking Whiskey

@geechidan and @Slickhustler007 having fun with some beats from youtube.

Stay Tuned We did 13 songs in 2 hours

#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Sort:  

Thanks man. Feel free to resteem and share with others.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Cool stuff! Whisky uh? Interesting technique! Keep up the great posts✌🏻️

That beat is dope.

Thanks for stopping by and listening to it @saeshamonet

Yo!! You two on this beat though!! Ayee Fyre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73