My Introduction post to Steemit//Mentorship @cryptokannon. By @nenyedarlington.

IMG-20220921-WA0005.jpg

Introduction

Hello people, it feels so good to be here. My name is Chinenye Darlington born in Owerri, Imo State Nigeria. I'm married with two amazing boys, currently residing in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.

Education

I had my Nursery and Primary Education at Mercy Nursery & Primary School, Umuahia Abia State. My Secondary Education was at Girls Secondary School, Umuahia thereafter I obtained my 1st degree in Banking and Finance at Federal Polythenic Nekede, Owerri Imo State.

Working Experience

My first working experience was in 2018 at Intercontinental Bank where I did my 1year Industrial training. Joined the Nigeria Social Insurance Trust Fund after my NYSC in 2013 till date.

How I heard about Steemit

My friend and colleague @coolj introduced me to Steemit.

My hobbies/passion

I love being adventurous and taking new strides. I love to write too.

Experience with Crypto

I recently developed interest on crypto and its likes. Enjoying the evolution.

My likes and dislikes

I like buying and selling and honest people
I dislike pretence.

Conclusion

I just love it here and I wish to explore more context and creativity here.
Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @nenyedarlington
Welcome to Steemit, since you like to write, I hope to read about your experiences in the financial area and cryptos soon. In addition to your adventures as a mother.


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Thanks... Sit back and take a ride with me 😄😂

Welcome dear friend

Hi dear @nenyedarlington, you didn't publish your introduction post in newcommers community. You need to edit this, highlight all and cut, then repost it. @okere-blessing will help you do that

Welcome to Steemit @nenyedarlington.

I invite you to make your formal introduction post on Newcomer's Community (https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186). We are here to help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50