Please help me welcome my boyfriend @urbanmartinuc to steemit! :-)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello my lovely steemians!!

i0000010_2.jpg

My boyfriend @urbanmartinuc finally decided to join our comunity!!!

IMG_20170731_142750.jpg

Say hello to @urbanmartinuc!! And please welcome him, so he'll feel excepted!

He'll be writting about:

  • traveling,
  • personal development,
  • sport,
  • animals
  • and crypto.
    So if you are interested in those topics, feel free to follow him!

Click here to see his very firts ''introduceyourself'' post! ;-)


Please upvote, follow or comment, thank you! :)
Kisses @nenakrizman and @urbanmartinuc!

Sort:  

Welcome here dear couple.

thank youu!! :-)

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Hi @nenakrizman, I checked your boyfriend's blog and followed him. I do hope that both of you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Thank you @Fshllc!! It's refreshing that somebody actually read the post ;-) I'm following you!!! ;-)

Hahaha yes that is what we are supposed to do, lol thank you for the follow.
You are welcome to visit my blog @fshllc comment, upvote and resteem. have an awesome day

@urban hi and welcome to steem it.
i am new to this community myself .
wish u all the best, enjoy steemin.

Please check out @urbanmartinuc, thank you :-)

Welcome to steemit!
I M Also New In steemit Follow me
Your Article Is best
Thanks For Post This Article Today Is First Day in #Steemit!
@Johnsmit

Nice to see couple here welcome aboard lovers!

Thank youuuu!! :-)

Welcome to steemit @urban, wishing u all the best :)

Welcome to Matrix nenakrizman.

i like your post amazing post thanks for sharing us
i just upvoted you post and following you now
upvote me back if possible

Welcome to Steemit, hope you love it and i love your idea.. following you to see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54