Hello Steemit :) let me introducemyself, this is my very first post!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends :) Thanks to my girlfriend @nenakrizman I have decided to join this community! My name is Urban Martinuc, I'm from Slovenia (Europe) and I'm 31 years old. I have a beautiful girlfriend, a fantastic cat, a loving family and a successful company called Airabela, which imports and distributes Daikin airconditioners in Slovenia.

A) Due to my work and also because I like this so much, I'm Travelling a lot arround the world. I have been in many many countries like Italy, France, Greece, Croatia, North America, Canary islands, Spain, Turkey, Great Britain, etc. And in my posts I will share with you the most interesting and beautiful spots I have visited on my trips. I will also show you how beautiful country Slovenia is and why this could be a very good destination for everyone who wants to live unforgettable moments!

travelll.jpg

travel.jpg

travellll.jpg

travlk.jpg

B) Sport is beside travelling my other passion – when I was younger I was a gymnast for more than 10 years and this gave me very good motoric skills for all kind of sports. I am very good at skiing, I like playing beachvolley and soccer, in the last years I'm falling in love with surfing and wakeboarding.

sportgym.jpg

surf.jpg

sporte.JPG

sportsup.JPG

sportt.jpg

C) I have already told you that I'm an etrepreneur. This means that I have to constantly work to make myself more educated, I have to learn new skills in order to be more successful. This is why Personal Development is so important in my life. In my posts I will share with you the most valuable lessons I have learned on my path.

personal development.jpg

pers develp.JPG

D) In 2005 I went to college, where I studied Economics. Terms like banking, monetary system, finance are all very familiar to me, so it was pretty natural for me to find Cryptocurrencies so exciting and interesting to get involved with them. For all those who have the same passion I will make some reviews about the potentially hotest deals of the moment.

personal developmentw.jpg

E) And last but not least, I'm a huge Animal lover! So from time to time you will maybe also find some topics regarding animals. My hidden desire is to make shelters for abandoned animals and to educate people how to treat animals. Because they are living beings like us, they can love like us (even more) and they can make our life so much better!

animals.jpg

animal.jpg

So If you like to read about travelling, personal development, cryptocurrencies, sport activities and animals PLEASE FOLLOW ME. I will give my best to provide you as much value as possible!

Hugs, Urban :)

follow.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Thank you Mikael! Have a great day U2 :)

Welcome to family :)

Thanks! I like your topics so I will let you to surprise me ;) I follow you!

Welcome to the community Urban! I found you thru your girlfriend who I followed as well. Steemit is a wonderfully supportive and encouraging community, you will enjoy it here :) I know what it's like to be the new kid, so I am here to tell you I will sit with you at lunch ;) I post a lot of "Minnow" support and tips for newbies, so please feel free to check out my older posts, and if you have any questions please ask :)

Great to have you join! I look forward to reading your posts :)

Thank you for the welcoming words :) I will follow your posts!

You are welcome :)

Bravo! Končno nekaj Slovencev! :)

Upvote + follow

Živijo :) Veš da si bomo pomagali in sledili eden drugemu! Čestitke, ker vidim da ti gre že zelo dobro na steemitu :) že precej tvojih postov dobiva solidne zaslužke!

Včasih je potrebno imeti nekaj sreče, da te kdo opazi. Tudi če napišeš zelo dober post, se včasih izgubi v poplavi ostalih postov :) Bomo vsekakor držali skupaj =)

Hi @urbanmartinuc welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Thanks, I followed you back!

Thank you for the follow and upvoted @urbanmartinuc, I have followed you as well. I look forward to reading more of your posts

Hey, nice to meet you and welcome to Steemit! Hope you have lots of fun here... although I'm not so bothered about sports activities I definitely love to see travel blogs, personal development articles and anything about animals! So I've followed you. :) I like to post about personal development and also share my photography. All the best! Johleen.

Hi Johleen and thanks for the welcoming words! I will follow you also :)

Lovely, cheers!

Welcome to Steem @urbanmartinuc I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you, I followed you in return :)

Nice to have another great mind on board:)

Lots of stuff I do that you do lolz

Cya around! SLO/steem Power on!

Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit! urbanmartinuc, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Thank you, thanks for the advice, which I have followed ;)

your photography is osom i like your picutes
Amazing post @urbanmartinuc have a happy journey here
i just upvoted your post and following you. you can follow
me at @zeeshankhan .i hope you will follow me back

Thank you, I follow you back :)

upvote back if possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83